Hello World!!!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8982.JPG
Heya! Olá!!
I am Joana Dias, 28 yo! That's right!
All my life I was/am obsessed with art forms/Entertaiment industry and I can say I am a professional circus performer! I also sing and been in various ballroom dance competitions. Yep, that happened too. I am Portuguese and I love it, I love the food, the people and the sun in lisbon. So in love when I go there!! I've been living in the UK for 6y! It's different & fun and opened up so many doors for me! Also I have the best friends in the world and the sweetest family so in general I am happy in my toes.
My boyfriend is my other half, I found him in the circus university.
I have so many dreams and aspirations! I like to live my life in my perspective but now and then I try to see others. Ah!
Well I want to use this platform to show to people what my eyes can see and in some way be inspiring somehow.
Joana

Sort:  

It's so great! I've never seem someone professional circus performer here. It's so good! Welcome!

Hello Joana and welcome to this awesome community! That picture of you is incredible. Although it looks a little bit dangerous I guess you are very well experienced.
How do you actually handle the weather conditions in the UK? I guess it's really different compared to Portugal.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Welcome to steemit joanadias I wish you success and a fun time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50