JesusGirl IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello Steemit brothers and sisters. My name is Jesusgirl. I am blessed to be an American, and even more blessed to be a Child of God. I live in Arizona and New Jersey. I have completely moved away from social media, BUT, Steemit was recommended to me, and I have decided to see what it about. I love to travel. I have traveled to every continent except Africa, so that is on my short list.

Life is really beautiful. While the world really is a mess right now, it has not always been this way. I remember when not too long ago there was really a lot more love. So if we want more love, we have to give more love. I am kind of private. The thing I love to talk about most is Christianity, The Bible, Salvation, The Creation of Jesus, The Love of Jesus, and so on. I went to Israel in 2010 and I finally discovered my true purpose. It is a great feeling, and I hope to help anyone who has not yet discovered their purpose, find their purpose and their passion.

Thank you for reading my introduction. I am looking forward to meeting many wonderful Steemians from all walks of life and from every corner of the world. Blessings!
Jesusgirl

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43