Greetings everyone

in #introduction6 years ago

There is a lot and or not very much to learn about a person that choice is put upon the person that wishes to know the other as well as the time for the other to tell his/her story. For me I give basic info and if someone wishes to know more about me they can ask the questions and I will give the answers, I am 41 going on 42 actually next month, I am married and have 1 child, I am a martial artist, an Author and a teacher of metaphysics, as well I have also studied many things on my own such as Quantum Physics, human biology, the occult aka magic and I in my own time help people with psychological and health issues providing the best solutions for anyone that wishes to ask and then listen to what is being said. I am currently working to open my own company that will provide solutions to many health problems the world has today and development of new technologies that can change the shape of the world. Its nice to meet all of you and I hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

"For now this is the last article I will be writing..."
6 minutes later....
Greetings everyone / Introduction post

Come on! At least pretend to be real when copying important and well written content.

The content on this blog has only been written by myself, that was an article I posted on facebook a long time ago before I posted on here so I just copied and pasted it, its also a chapter in one of my books, the Immortal Code: Messages from the Divine. I guess I should have edited it, because it is the last article I wrote on facebook lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75