Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone......

My name is Preet dhillon........I am from india....
I actually don't know what to write about at the moment, but I must admit am excited about the future with steemit, I joined steemit few days ago I was able to join with large numbers of people, we have this common goal and that we intend to achieve together, I didn't do this all alone, so I'm dedicating this write up fimages .jpgor this great community who have always been supporting me, so guys I just wanted to let you know that the things you do for this community don't go unnoticed you are a necessary piece to this puzzle guys, I appreciate your dedication and commitment and I know the steemit community also do too, thank you from the bottom of my heart, for your commitments, you are not only a valued member of this community, you all are dear friend to me, I can't imagine blogging without you, you are the heart and soul of steemit community, I appreciate your commitment telling you that you are appreciated does not do your dedication and commitment justice, you are the best, keep it up, let me encourage you today you are on the right track, you set the course for the rest of us and I appreciate you, I can't imagine the world without you guys, I know it be a much different and much less comforting place God bless you guys happy steemit. 

Sort:  

nic to meet you........... @stopfacebook

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Any pictures to add? Nice pix can get you large upvotes!


Welcome to Steemit @kamboj!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanx for your best wishes @introbot

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

NIC to meet u and thanx for your valuable support @tomilolafadipe

Welcome Preet
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Welcome to steemit @kamboj. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

NIC to meet and thanx for support @tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77