My Introduction To Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Karan Malhotra. I am an Indian . I like to interact with people & make new friends . I am a crypto lover
BeautyPlus_20151010102741_save.jpg

I love to surf on internet to know about trending topics , new technologies , news etc. I came to know about steemit from youtube . I also love to Travel new places specially unexplored or less explored areas.
download (1).png

The reason for which i joined steemit is because i want to gain some popularity . I want people know me and interact with me from various countries or places. Steemit is the best place to get knowledge and share knowledge .

Believe in Simple living & High thinking

I hope i will enjoy , learn & get to know something new from Steemit. ✌

Sort:  

Warmwelcome brother, You Crypto Lover , also me. I Hope We All grow On Steemit Platform . https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vijaysingh/natur-tree-house

Sure brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76