Introducing myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi all, I am Karla a 15 year old survivor of trafficking, a mom to a cheeky boy age 3.
I love doing crafts and that is how i earn a living while attending school, I also love to write poetry bits, or stories of my life and my experience.
I have a son whom has OMS a neurological disorder and a wonderful person whom is my guardian.

I hope reading my pieces would help some and would cheer some up.

My crafts are for sale

that is me in a nutshell, you will learn more about me from my post034532079cb3580703413936c334eb68--human-trafficking-quotes-human-trafficking-awareness.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Karla, we are building a community here on steem and we are so happy to have you join!

I look forward to building a world where trafficking is a thing of the past,we can do it united.

God Bless

@teamgood @freedomtribe @earthtribe

It's time! Time to help someone who is ready to see some love and beautiful actions from the world!

Thank you Karla! Wonderful introduction post!

Mwahaha!

hi ancapbarbie ;)

hi walden, real good job of skewering things on this, until things are sorted I pulled delegation begrungingly and am more than happy to reinstate it and then some....maybe you have some money you can do good with instead of being like this, come on now, reallly?
have a terrific day

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

https://www.etsy.com/listing/217297232/african-beaded-wire-animal-sculpture?utm_source=Pinterest&utm_medium=PageTools&utm_campaign=Share

From South Africa.

il_570xN.707110972_fy8g.jpg

There are several strong indications that this user is not who they claim to be. We created this account with delegation after one of our members vouched for them. We later discovered that the member was engaged in fraud.

Team Good will no longer be creating new accounts unless the account owner is thoroughly vetted and confirmed to be who they claim to be.

We have removed our delegation from this user. If it turns out that they are a victim of our now-former-member's fraud, we will reinstate that delegation.

It seems like a simple solution for the former member in question to remove their delegation from @teamgood and delegate to this user, if they are comfortable doing so.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/Hadeda?ref=l2-shopheader-name
Not only from south Africa,
Screenshot(35).png
The account owner seems to be a collective, the user doesn't seem to be a part of,
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Hadeda?ref=l2-shopheader-name#about
this really doesn't smell well at all. Why do you think I asked for the link to the crafts 3 days ago?
.....

Welcome! I'm glad you survived.

Hi Karla, I’m so glad that you survived and that you have two closest people by you. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Karla!

Big loving hug coming your way, I only wish I could have given it in reality instead through screen. Am so happy you are a survivor. I cant imagine....

I am even lost at words here.

Kiss kiss to your son, hope you both (and three with the guardian) are always in health and togetherness.

Be blessed beautiful, be blessed <3

WELCOME to Steem!

As far as I can tell, arrests of "Human Traffickers" are up by many multiple times over prior years. Reportedly due to the Trump Admin., but all they had to do is "release the dogs" as Law Enforcement has had their hands tied like forever. MORE Must Still Be DONE! Go after them ALL, no matter how high up the power structures this goes. If not, it will never end. No more excuses!

Karla!

So glad you are a SURVIVOR and this is a good place to hang.
Blessings on you, your son and your guardians :-)

hi Karla, nice to have you here, may peace be with you,
lets see the crafts link if you can provide it.

yes, lets.... I see a go fund me yet the ages don't match up, Teamgood which you are dm Witnesses am guessing and bothering some of us actually delegated to this and got the account set up, I too would like this vetted and also for you to leave me alone. that would be great , thank you in advance :)

side note... we are distancing ourselves until things are authenticated or vetted and for the record we created this account but due to recent developments that are making it hard to continue on I am sad to say we are pulling our delegation but the account was created. In the event this is vetted and people are being left alone to do their jobs we will happily reinstate our delegation, thank you very much <3 steem on

You are NOT welcome to join the Boot Camp, which is voted up by this account!

Congratulations @karlaskrafts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74