LOVING IT - STEEMIT MY FAV APP/WEBSITEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

hey steemit i have been here for a little over a week now

and i am thoroughly enjoying myself
i have yet to actually post up but i am getting stuck in by way of
upvoting, esteeming and commenting

i guess i am just putting on foot in the water at a time

i love the whole crypto world i find it fascinating and i have put a little bit
of fiat currency into it. ( luckily i brought in this low period)

i also write music but that is a hobby that i would like to share
later on down the line

anyway thank you for welcoming me with open arms
this is now my first choice website on my desktop
and my phone..

Sort:  

keep going bro you will soon be a pro like the rest of them, I'm hoping i will be too, one day.

thumbs up regarding the crypto!

thanks any tips that you may want to share please do not hesitate to moses121

Yes one tip i can share,
Try not to over flood your blog in one day! i made this mistake and learnt the hard way.
i could not post, comment nor upvote for almost 48hours while my
bandwidth recharged!
Nowadays i do not post more the 4 maybe 4 times a day and i don't go ham with the upvote button.

That is my tip of the day bro..

Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69