Introduction of me

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

My name is Komal. I am student of Bscs. I love cooking and try to make some new foods. I love fast food in making and eating to. Love different country serials. I belongs to Muslim family so cannot share my picture with you. But i will share you my food pictures with recipe with you. Happy to be a part of steemit family.
Komal Shah

Sort:  

@komalshah, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Welcome to steemit @komalshah. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit! You must write more about yourself and add some photos. That way many people will check your post and follow you :)

Welcome to the community! May you enjoy great happiness and prosperity in life!

Hello komal
Nice to meet you
I read your #introduceyourself blog.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit komalshah. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to #steemit @komalshah. You'll have a great time here.

I have followed you and upvoted your post.

Join steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and learn business strategies, leadership skills and tips on how to earn more money on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59