You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemian to Follow

in #introduction7 years ago

Wow Thank You so much! I am beyond flattered!
I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful intro about me. Let alone reading my stories and really understanding who I am.

I feel that I do have a lot to share, but a lot more to learn from everyone else here on steemit, just as you said above that you may never come across an interesting post if you don't look thoroughly enough, because that is exactly how I found you @boxcarblue, all thanks to the awesome #bwphotocontest by @daveks that I just so happened to stumble across the other day, which ultimately led me to your post on Tanabata!

Although I'm new to steemit, I feel that this is why I like it so much, because there are great steemians out there and it only takes a click from a comment or two to find eachother! so please do say hello if you ever come across my future posts, I hope to make many cool friends here :)

Thanks again for the intro @boxcarblue! I feel pumped to keep on steemin :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you're pumped. Keep sharing those pictures and stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52