My Introduction On Steemit @Kwabenajkb

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey fellow steemians,
It's an honor to join this wonderful community of beautiful people today.
I'm very much excited to share my insights and experiences with you guys. I'm a part time student and a worker studying to attain a bachelor of science degree in logistics management at the Regional Maritime University in Ghana.RMU-STUDENTS-ON-PARADE.jpg I'm also a worker under the Ghana Armed ForcesACADEMIC-603x350.jpg civilian establishment.
I enjoy traveling,taking photos(things about nature), reading blogs, watching movies (Science Fiction),documentaries and love to workout.download.jpeg I believe that healthy eating, meditation, exercise and self-love are the keys to a long life.Food-nature-healthy-eating.jpg Let's live life to the fullest. Happy to be here steemians.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@kwabenajkb, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks @introduce.bot
I will follow you immediately.

You're doing a great job @pleasestop with your efforts on getting raid of spam and bad behaviors on the steemit platform, excellent work done. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86