Introducing Our Furry and Not so Little Baby 🐶

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

OMG! I don’ know how to start this blog. It has been a very LOOOOONG TIME since my last post. And a lot has happened during those times. There were really sad moments but there were happy ones too, which I am really thankful for!
To God be all the glory!

Anyways, I’ve had enough of those negative thoughts. Today, I will be sharing to you one of the best things that has happened to me since 2018 😊

Steemers, I’d like you to meet our ball of sunshine, “Buu”. 24ECDB03-254C-4E65-A14E-9AF66236F0AA.jpeg

He is a Hybrid Golden Retriever, a mix between golden retriever and chowchow 😍 He is now 3 months old but doesn’t look like his age. He’s a big baby which me and my family adores and loves so much. (Even though he’s a bit of a pain sometimes 😅) I think he weighs over 25 lbs already? I don’t know for sure. Can you guess? 873CF838-3D08-4DEE-8312-9A7825004486.jpeg

Also, I don’t know if you can see but I was having a hard time carrying him that time 😂 😂 He’s so fluffy tho. So it’s fine.

He is currently keeping my parents company right now in our hometown. And whenever my mom calls me, instead of the usual “How’s your review going?” or “Did you get a good score?”, she now shares all their adventures even if she has already told me about it before. Haha. (But I finally got an excuse not to answer those questions. Who likes to answer those anyway?)

Buu by the way is a very playful pup. He’s goes nuts when he sees a rug/mop. We always do “tug of war” everytime I clean the house 😩 (I don’t think we have decent rugs left. They might be all torned up already.) He loves going for a walk, meeting strangers and giving them kisses in exchange for pets or treats.

We never thought it would be very tiring to get a dog especially if he’s high maintenance. (Seriously, his food and vitamins stole all our savings.) But knowing that this ball of sunshine is waiting for you to come home, ready to give you all his love after a tiring day, everything is all worth it ❤️

I hope you enjoy my little introduction about Buu, which is short for Bolantoy by the way. 😁 My father named him. 😉

How about you? Any fur babies you would like to share? I would love to hear all about them 😊
See you around, Steemers!!!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Sure, I’ll keep this in mind. Thanks a lot! 😊

Congratulations @l8pirmae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72