You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post

Hello and welcome - (seems my post on FB may have been successful?)

I loved your introductory post. So enthusiastic and inspiring. It seems you have much to share and I look forward to getting to virtually know you over the coming months.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker also with lots to say although I call my brand of esoteric 'Kitchen Sink Spirituality'.

I wanted to upvote but I am on recharge at the moment and my vote is sadly not worth the button I would have to click - sorry.

I would truly love your thoughts on one of my recent posts: https://steemit.com/life/@ldacey-laforge/impatience-is-a-form-of-self-sabotage

Wishing you happiness and success for 2018 and far beyond.

xox

Sort:  

No worries on not being able to upvote the Post. You and April both made me feel very at home here on Steemit already, honestly I was a little nervous to come out of my proverbial broom closet.

My brand of spirituality is VERY eclectic and although I knew that I wanted to share those aspects of myself here on the platform....I wasn’t sure how I’d be received. It’s comforting to know that there are ‘others’ like myself here :)

Thank you for the warm welcome.

All the best to you and yours this coming year.
Blessings✨

I think this is an amazing place for us all to connect and share our stories of what we use to heal and grow and the story behind those experiences. I recently wrote about some insights I got on a Mushroom trip last year. I had the amazing opportunity to try Ayahuasca in Peru in 2005 and have yet to write about that. I'm glad steemit will be a good place for all of us to share these stories, knowing there is a genuinely interested audience growing here.

I totally agree :)

Steemit allows for true expression and interaction above all other social media I have experienced.

Still, it takes a brave soul to step into the headlights and talk about their spiritual encounters in our jaded world but our efforts are important to help raise awareness and the collective vibration for the greater good of all.

With Love.

xox

I'm glad you're here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74