You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST OF ALL, INTRODUCTION!

Hi, welcome to Steemit! Sorry to be that guy but there are a couple of small 'i's in your post which caught my eye. Sorry to call you out publicly but I'd rather have people tell me if there were any spelling or grammatical errors in my post(s)

Your skills are in fact my weaknesses! I absolutely hate any kind of self marketing, and admire anyone who has the ability to reach new groups of people for a product that the average person wouldn't have a clue how to do.

Anyway, have fun here and I hope you make loads of friends and money :-)

Sort:  

Thanks bro, great pleasure meeting you here. We can always shine shape our weaknesses and become better at it, moreover , anything that brings surviving funds worth marketing. Do enjoy your stay here. cheers!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21