About me and my steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi im kinda new here (account created a year ago but only started using it) and im going to tell you a little about my self and what i will be posting

ABOUT MY SELF AND WHAT I BE POSTING
I am 22 and i love cryptocurrency, music, games and art. I will be posting alot of videos (especially a game called osu XD) and my 13 year old art sister work (i will be sending funds to a new account for her future, she doesnt have a clue how to use it, so im posting it on her behalf and dont want no credit for it). I will occasionally be posting new cryptocurrency what i think is worth posting. I would like some followers to start of my steemit career (I know I'm very cheeky ;)) because i know it kinda hard to get notice here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61