introduction my self (unknown to get to know each other)

in #introduction6 years ago

2016-12-15 10.jpghello lovers of steemit.
maybe this is the first time i joined in steemit. so maybe there will be a little awkwardness in many ways. Please help,
first so that we know each other, I will introduce myself.
because the saying says "do not know then no love".
introduce my name lingga takexy. I am indonesian course. it's just maybe a little different name there japanese name. maybe that is the best thing for me.
I am a student in a university diindonesia more appropriate if the name of his area is aceh, lhokseumawe.
I love the challenge.
in my account I might share things.
both in terms of entertainment, scenery, movies, knowledge, and so forth.
I've heard the words of my teacher "share the experiences you experience and tell the ones who want to know"
so for the steemit who want to know about it, do not hesitate to visit my account. and certainly later I will also visit your account guys.
so we will share each other.
for you who want to know more about me, do not forget in the comment. I will answer there.
see you next time. I will soon arrive with the latest posts
my greetings @linggatakexy

Sort:  

Congratulations @linggatakexy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67