Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello All,

My name is George and I'm really excited to be here on Steemit.
I'm a huge tech enthusiast as well as a total music snob. I have great interest in the world of crypto and blockchain tech too. I'm really excited to post and discuss about all of these.

Here's a pic of me with my girlfriend, and a Capybara in the background!
FB_IMG_1515702057439.jpg

Feel free to follow me! :)

George.

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome my friend. I am excited to see more people on this amazing platform. Enjoy yourself and meet a bunch of new friends!

hello i'm french i wish you a good start on steemit and success in your project
I also start on steemit so you could come visit my blog it would be great 👍 @kelos

Thanks Kelos :)

Welcome to Steemit lxb. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

welcome to steemit! follow me back please! :)

Welcome to Steemit! The music community is definitely growing here, so you should be able to find something that tickles your fancy!

As a newbie it's really important to start to build your reputation score, which is the little number beside your name! The more often you comment on others posts, and the more great content you put out, the higher that number gets, which builds your SP and makes your time on Steemit a lot more valuable! You will like it here, everyone is super nice and helpful! I look forward to seeing lots more of your content! Cheers!

holaa bienvenido a steemet

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59