My self introductory

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

My name is Imoro Abdul Kareem.
I am 22 years old.
I come from the northern part of (Tamale) 🇬🇭Ghana.
A Biomedical student of the All Nations University College.the food I like best are normally my local dishes sure as Tubani, Adowa, Numbeka, was a was a and gabli this dishes prepared in the Northern part of this dishes would always give this beat of nutrients because they are prepared without spises.the Game I like best is soccer,A proud Real Tamale United(RTU) fun,i also always back Ghana Black stars when ever they are playing and above all A deadly fun of Manchester united I always stand tall even when we are losing. The name Mabenxy that I use as a Nick name was generated from my female friends back at school, the real name I was using as a Nicky was Benzema because I am called Abdul Karim and also a footballer so my team mates named me after Benzema of real Madrid and on the street that I grew up know me as Raster Defterman because I believe in the Rasterfarian Culture plays the Reggae music watch the Jamaican muvies just that I don't have drylocks and I also don't smock because I know the side effect of it to the human system so I do educate friends in to weed the side effects of it on them as well some listen some tell me O bro I will try and a lot more.I was introduced to steemit on the 10th of January, 2018 by a brother from another mother by name Jabir.
I normally call Sir jee. Bigups to u sir jee for the great opportunity given to me to join such a lovely family online. I really enjoy steemit.perhaves on steemit here I will be writing the best stories about the Raster culture and it's effect to the current youth and some hard truth that can now be said will be said here by me because that is what my culture stand for, and I can't just let it go free and hiden .To each and every one here who have the mind to learn the Patwan language con also contact me for on online education Overstand straight. Blesses to each and every individual here Respect. image

Sort:  

You are welcome to a platform where we share knowledge and ideas. Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit!

Thanks bro

looking forward to your posts

Thanks bro

Hi Abdul Kareem, welcome to steemit community.... And wish you very best of luck for your steemit journey....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72