Mi presentación en Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1886.JPG

Hola chicos, como están :) se que no me presenté al principio pero bueno jaja soy nueva en esto del steemit. Mi nombre es María Fernanda, tengo 17 años y soy de Venezuela.
Soy estudiante de Ingeniería Industrial.
Me gusta viajar, y dondequiera que voy llevo mi cámara

IMG_0816.JPG
Me gusta mucho la fotografía y el dibujo :D. Por ello, además de compartir con ustedes las fotos que tomo de paisajes, animales, y muchas cosas más,

IMG_0789.JPG
también les mostraré mis dibujos (sigo aprendiendo en esto jaja)
Esperon les gusten mis fotos :D
I also like the english
Hi guys, how are you :) I know I didn't show up at the beginning but well haha ​​I'm new in the steemit. My name is María Fernanda, I'm 17 years old and I'm from Venezuela.
I'm an industrial engineer student.
I really like photography and drawing: D. So, in addition to sharing with you the photos I take of landscapes, animals, and many other things, I will also show you my drawings (I'm still learning in this haha)
I hope you like my photos:

Sort:  
Loading...

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Welcome... so nice to meet you... Come visit my page... Lets support each other.. I have fun bird posts

Hey @kamimorrow nice to meet you too. I like your birds haha they're so cute. I'm following you

Hello :) Good luck :) and have fun :)

Thanks dear 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70