introduceyourself - My first post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemit community, my name is Maileth Mogollón. I am 28 years old. I live in Barquisimeto, Venezuela. I am studying Integral Education, I am in the 9th semester.

IMG_20181012_132253.jpg

I enjoy working with children. I always do my work with love and comprehension to give my best to each of them. Also, I like to read and learn from every experience that life gives.

IMG_20181012_132440.jpg

During my career, I have had the opportunity to develop my knowledge because of the help and support of some professionals in psychopedagogy. Likewise, I have had the opportunity to work in different institutes where help is given to children who present all kinds of needs, such as behavior problems, asperger, autism, hyperactivity, motor difficulty, dyslexia, among others.

IMG_20181012_132627.jpg

For this reason, the passion to help and guide parents, representatives and anyone who wants to influence the development of their children for good is born. By this means, I will facilitate strategies, dynamics, and resources to improve the development of both children and parents. Because as I always say "they didn´t teach us how to be parents at school".

IMG-20180713-WA0001.jpg

Thank you for allowing me to be part of this group. I hope you enjoy my publications and you can benefit from them.

PSYCHOLOKIDS TITLE.jpg

Steemit, you rock!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maileth! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/bt4ruxt9

Thanks so much- You just made my day. I really appreciate that you like my post. I worked hard on it. It has been a good beginning for me.

Hola Maileth, bienvenida a Steemit, yo también soy nueva en la plataforma espero que tengas mucho éxito, saludos desde valencia.

You are lovely and I love to work with children too.

You got a 3.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome maileth!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steem. A great introductory post. I also like working with teenagers(Definately can't handle kids like yours). Wish you all the best with your studies and job. Welcome once again. Anticipate your posts on the plartform.

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

nice to see you here, im from colombia :)

Hola amiga, yo también soy nueva... espero crezcas grandemente en esta comunidad... Bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14