i'm new kid in steemian i want to introduce my self

in #introduction6 years ago

Hy .. steemian
introduce my name marisa biasa di biasa mana
I come from Indonesia I was born aceh, on August 20, 1988. Now I live in Aceh aceh city banda, I graduated from kumpus stain lhokseumawe majoring in law in 2016.
Now I am working in an office in banda aceh, I have solved many problems in the field about this office because that's the job as a worker. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies cook, while my ideals want to be successful,
After I heard the steemit from my friend @ mauliza0 and @sarrjj
I am very interested to join you all.

Follow me because I will share the best information for steemian friends.
Maybe this is my introduction to my steemian friend

Hy.. steemian
perkenalkan nama saya marisa biasa di panggil mana
Saya berasal dari indonesia saya lahir aceh, pada 20 agustus 1988. Sekarang saya tinggal di aceh kota banda Aceh , saya lulusan dari kumpus stain lhokseumawe jurusan hukum tahun 2016.
Sekarang saya bekerja di sebuah kantor yang ada di banda aceh, Saya telah banyak menyelesaikan masalah dilapangan tentang perkantoran ini karena itulah tugas sebagai pekerja. Semakin banyak masalah yang saya hadapi semakin banyak pula saya mengajarkan cara mengatasinya. Hobbi saya masak, sedangkan cita-cita saya kepingin jadi orang sukses,
Setelah saya mendengar steemit dari kawan saya @mauliza0 dan @sarrjj
Saya sangat tertarik untuk bergabung dengan kalian semua.

Ikuti saya karena saya akan membagi informasi terbaik untuk sahabat steemian.
Mungkin ini saya perkenalan saya pada sahabat steemian terimakasih

image


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59