INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0285.jpg

I work as a freelancer in video production. I'm the guy that sets up the lights and rigs for camera department. It's a fun job that allows me to be creative. I spent 6 years in the Navy before I started this line of work. In my free time I like to train in martial arts and work out. I found out about this platform while I was researching some other crypto coins. I've grown tired of the same old social media and I feel that this new decentralized platform will be a stepping stone into the future.

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

That makes two of us. 😀

Welcome @mancha , hope you enjoy Steemit. Thank you for your service.

We shall see friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74