First Day in Steemit - Introduction to Steemit (BILINGUAL)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself to all of Steemians' friends wherever they are, especially in Indonesia. As a society of Indonesia, of course I will specialize Steemians Indonesia.

image

Name: Muhammad Hidayat
Age: 21 Years old
Job: Student
Hobbies: Reading and Poetry

I want to be like the words that Ridwan Kamil says, "The Most Exciting Jobs Are Hobbies Paid".
As a new member in Steemit, of course I would like to introduce myself first to the Steemian seniors so that later I can communicate well.

I am very happy to join Steemit with great and creative people. With me join this Steemit, hopefully can add my insight and gain knowledge from the friends of Steemit.

image

My hope is that friends who have been involved in the Platform can know me so that without objection to guide and guide me from many things I do not know to make it easier to get to know this Platform thoroughly. And so I can improve the writings that may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation, as well as other things so forth.

My thanks go to @Alanmirza, who has introduced and also taught me about this Steemit.

My greetings to Curator Indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago and all the members of Steemit who have joined. May the Indonesian Steemit community become more successful and successful.

Such was my brief introduction.
That is all and thank you.

Line Break.png

Indonesia

image

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada semua teman Steemians dimanapun mereka berada, terutama di Indonesia. Sebagai masyarakat Indonesia, tentu saja saya akan mengkhususkan Steemians Indonesia.

Nama: Muhammad Hidayat
Umur: 21 Tahun
Pekerjaan: Siswa
Hobi: Membaca dan Puisi

Saya ingin menjadi seperti kata-kata yang Ridwan Kamil katakan, "Pekerjaan Paling Menyenangkan Adalah Hobi Dibayar".
Sebagai anggota baru di Steemit, tentu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu kepada para senior Steemian sehingga nantinya saya bisa berkomunikasi dengan baik.

Saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dengan Steemit dengan orang-orang hebat dan kreatif. Dengan saya bergabung dengan Steemit ini, semoga dapat menambah wawasan saya dan mendapatkan pengetahuan dari teman-teman Steemit.

image

Harapan saya adalah teman-teman yang telah terlibat dalam Platform dapat mengenal saya sehingga tanpa keberatan untuk membimbing dan membimbing saya dari banyak hal yang saya tidak tahu untuk membuatnya lebih mudah untuk mengenal Platform ini secara menyeluruh. Sehingga saya bisa memperbaiki tulisan yang mungkin masih sangat tidak profesional dalam menempatkan tanda baca, serta hal-hal lain sebagainya.

Terima kasih saya sampaikan kepada @Alanmirza, yang telah memperkenalkan dan juga mengajari saya tentang Steemit ini.

Salam saya ke Kurator Indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago dan semua anggota Steemit yang telah bergabung. Semoga komunitas Steemit Indonesia menjadi lebih sukses.

Seperti itulah pengantar singkat saya.
Itu saja dan terima kasih.

Sort:  

Hi, there welcome to steemit @mhdhidayat how are you? It's nice to have you here and I wish you all the best and luck. =)

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

Welcome to steemit @mhdhidayat .
Enjoy your hobby

You have received a free resteem from @resteemo.

Follow me for a chance of receiving a free upvote or resteem. Resteems and upvotes will go at random every day to some of the followers of @resteemo.

Good luck.

Hi Muhammed
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅ and Nice
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66