INTRODUCTION OF ME!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello fellow people of the internet my name is Millie and today I'm going to share somethings about me and my life. I was born and raised in Utah, USA I have four siblings and I'm one of the youngest. I have two amazing parents who love me and my family, and I love them with all my heart I truly don't know what I would do without them.

Now that we have the sappy stuff out of the way I can explain so quality things about me. I love music I learned how to play guitar in three months and I will never regret that decision, I love the happiness that it brings into my life, I also love to sing as well my favorite artist is Adele, because her song Rolling in the deep is the first song I ever sang in front of people and fear didn't get in the way.

I also love to be funny and laugh, I love it so much I want to make a career out of it. I want to create my own radio show where I can talk about weird, scary, funny, and interesting topics for people to listen to. I think of it like a comedian that you can listen to any where any time. I chose this because it's something that hasn't really been done before in my interpretation and I love to make people laugh and smile and I think that if I were to do this it would make my life and others lives better. Plus I would be doing something I love.
19665493_1339128816204738_2095051927090767819_n.jpg
I'm planing to endure my first years of college this fall and I worried about it, but I think If I wasn't it wouldn't be real after I finish my associates I plan to head to a state college and eventually get my bachelors in communications and journalism. So wish me luck in my endeavors and hopefully you enjoyed this get to know me introduction.

Sort:  

I'm new to steemit, how were you able to upload a photo on your profile?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56