Introduce Myself

in #introduction6 years ago


Introduction

I am Md. Mion Hosen. I live in Gazipur, Dhaka. I Came from Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh. I love to travel with friend. My favorite game is football. But I love Cricket to play. Everyday I play cricket in our University playground. I love video games. My favorite video game is Project-IGI. But i love vice city to play. Everyday I wake up early in the morning. I like to walk in the morning. I have read many books. Novels, poems, history is my favorite. And i love comics so much. I love move to see. My favorite movie is "Call me by your Name".


20180501_090854.jpg



20180501_090851.jpg



20180501_092157.jpg



20180501_090857.jpg



Join with me in Discord: milon-munni#9546

Category(Myself )
Settings(2 MP)
Camera(Samsung Galaxy J2)
Lens(Built in with phone)
Location(Gazipur, Bangladesh)

!steemitworldmap 23.969658 lat 90.295815 long d3scr


Sort:  

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 8.62% upvote courtesy of @milon-munni!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

@milon-munni, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @milon-munni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 6.70% upvote from @lrd courtesy of @milon-munni!

Loading...

You got a 9.59% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @milon-munni!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @milon-munni!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73