MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago

20121227_212022.jpg

HELOO Steemians!!! I'd like to introduce myself, my name is ARMAN MALIK

I have lived a very interesting life with many ups and downs.... . However I like to think that all the downs are only making me stronger (although sometimes I forget this).
I spent many years struggling i love making good friends ,,Friends make like beautiful ,
I'm into movies, romantic movies ,adventures movies ,fighting movies
I love women like every guy does. I don't like being disappointment and frustrated,
I always want things to go my way that's why i work real hard and try to make it work that way.
I m having my own business. having my own construction company
I love food but I hope food doesn't kill me one day. Lol. I'm good at CAR racing ,bike racing love singing ,
I am quick at understanding and knowing stuffs like that, I'm good with words, I can form good poems and write ups and all that.
I customized my own car ..
20121227_212051.jpg

I should stop here as I have to save something to write about in the future articles.....
funny that I say that - I was having a really hard time trying to figure out what I should write about.
I signed up a days ago with my best friend who is into crypt o-currency and leaned about Ste emit from a friend,
he jumped right in, head first.... me not so much. I will be honest I was hesitant, and a little confused.
Since then I have read many different articles and have finally built up the courage to do it!!!
I am going to take this somewhat slow and try a few different things, I would really appreciate tips and feedback so I can learn.
I hope to be a successful part of this amazing platform and community and look forward to what the future holds for me here on Ste emit!!!
I hope to be able to impact through my post, also to be able to socialize and make new friends.pl z do follow me and i wil also follow you
Thanks for having me here on Semite.PLZ up vote me and comments nee thinks guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67