Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians, Mohit here .
Love to meet u all, I am a passionate crypto lover and ofcourse before that i m a student pursuing my bachelor course in engineering. i love to trade in crypto, we all do :))

I m not quite sure what niche should i choose to create a monopoly here.. i m here to do something which no one is doing and want to contribute to my friends something valuable and interesting. All types of suggestions are welcomed from u guys if u have any valuable suggestion u can tell me in the comments so that we all have a fun time also valuable time spend here as this will be a great journey with all of u. So lets begin the joyful ride and grow together..
we will modify some things after selecting an interesting topic to write.

we will also do some interesting stuff from time to time...lets take this channel with our family to the top and to the moon..

Nice to meet u all:))

Sort:  

@mohitsehrawat, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24