Hi wonderful people of steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

I'm glad to be finally added to this great community.This entry is my very first post which has really taken time after taking a quick tour of activities that go on here and they are really incredible. I am David Adu Karikri with the username @mrkark . Born and raised in Kumasi in the Ashanti region of Ghana...I got introduced to Steemit by a good friend here @mcsamm as l saw him shared stuffs and links to this community on his facebook Timeline demonstrating his excitement and calling people to find a good reason to join him..He got me so curious and so l had to look out for his contact and reach him as it really has been long we both spoke to each other....Finally here l am on Steemit too.!!!

I am so much elated sharing with everyone my excitement to be here even though l have gone through difficulties in signing up but l think it worths it. I hope everyone here is friendly.

IMG-20171224-WA0005.jpg

KNOW ME

I am a young graduate and married to an amazing woman whom l am going feature in my subsequent posts.

I yearn to get connected with people around the world and learn more... I always love reading and writing good materials and so it was a pleasure when l read about steemit...It really is a good place to explore my world.

I hope I can make it up by posting constantly here at Steemit. I don’t know if anyone would want to read my posts but I will post more about my country giving steemit a good taste of artistic work...
Expect to see also more of inspiration through good gospel 🎶 music as this is what l have always built my world around..
Did you also know l watch football too? I just told you.

I read lots of Christian books and watch movies too..Maybe l would take you through a good profile of myself through most of my posts.

Here's one good thing l just found which l am so happy with..Have heard a lot about cryptocurrency which kinda complicated to me..During a quick tour l just made,l realised here on steemit, there are a lot of articles posted about cryptocurrencies and I am trying to learn more about this bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. I would be most glad too if there's a link you can comment to this post which you think would be so helpful to my use because l am ready to follow and read more about you too.

Let's have good time and make the world jealous to be here..Thank you very much for spending time and welcoming me to this community.I am very grateful for your time. Peace!!!

U5ds9D6PHKLutfTXq9GMAMq3vjPSmUy_1680x8400.png

steem_success.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @mrkark to steemit, the home of all bloggers. You are going to love it here. Feel free to share you interesting adventures here.

Alright i hear you @tj4real

You are welcome dear..I am glad to have you here

Thanks very much

Welcome Mrkark...we shall surely have a good time here.

Thanks bro

We are proud to have you among us. @mrkark.

Welcome to stay@mrkark, together we help steemit grow

Yes thanks

It always amazing to have people like you...young talented Ghanaian who can help us send steemit to people all over the world...we create,share and love getting the world excited of what we do... #teamghana is just behind your stay here on steemit..keep working harder and share the message with the rest of the world...steem on @mrkark

Glad to be intouch most grateful

Welcome to steemit. we are glad to have u in the Ghanaian community. You will soon feel the excitement @mcsamm had in order to share steemit on his timeline .

Thanks so so happy

Welcome to Steemit man, I hope you have a great time here

The World is yours 🌍

Thanks bro so happy to be here

Steem on

The World is yours 🌍

Hello and welcome! good to have you here on steemit!

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22