Re introduction I guess is what I can call this. MrTree420

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

                                                       FullColor_1024x1024_72dpi 160x158.png
18372_blue-roots_grand-daddy-purple_v222.jpg

Am back! Am sure I wasn't missed but am going to start working on that.

Sucks to say it but I got locked out of my old account mrtree420btc due to a laptop hardware problems. After that life just kind of caught up to me really fast and I disappeared from the online world for a while to get things in the real world back in order. I'm not where I want to be but I'm pushing harder then ever to get there. For a while now I have been a fan of growing #cannabis and par taking myself. For a long time crop after crop I would always end up with a boat load of stems that I wouldn't know what to do with them. I knew they could be turned into fibers but new really cared to much to be blunt. During the winter I would just burn them in the fireplace. Good for getting a flame going before adding a lager piece. So I stated looking into it and at the time It was against the law to grow #hemp in the United States. Trump recently signed off on a new farming bill let farms around the united States grow grow hemp. Seen before that I have been watching and predicting the switch from plastics, cotton, concrete, oils and just so many other products that can be made from the #cannabis plant. #Cannabis is a species of plant with many different varieties. Easy example is "It has a lot of cousin" which I think we can all relate to because most people have that one if not 2 crazy cousin's but that doesn't mean the whole family is the same. Well that is how hemp has been treated in the United States for years now. If i remember right in 1940 something after the "war on drugs" was started that all cannabis was outlawed. Killing the US market for hemp production. It did grow the market from importing hemp product because the ban was on growing the plant it self but hemp products were not on that list. Europeans counties on the other hand have always known the benefits of hemp. Who are the Europeans selling all this hemp to?
smokeio dark bud banner.png
The US. Hemp is a super foods with high portion then fish and way less fats. CBD oils extracted from the hemp plant have shown to have unbelievable results compare to pharmaceutical drugs. The main difference between a cannabis hemp plant would be the thc content the plant produces. Hemp plant are cannabis plant with less. then .0025% thc which mean you could smoke a football field worth of it and you are only going to get the worst headache you've ever had. On the other hand #hemp leave a way less or a carbon footprint to produce the same products that hemp can substitute. Sorry this was an #inductions about me and am just going off about #cannabis but it's really become something I have a passion for. Anyone that knows me knows if they let me start talking about it there's no stopping me. I use to be the same about cryptocurrency but it's becoming some scary with the KYC that it's hard to just get them to trust Coinbase. After seeing the history of it going from 20k to 3 it's been tough. I have full faith in btc's future when its "worth a million a coin" like a good friend tells me and going to keep stashing some away any chance I get. 20190708_015950.jpg
I hope everyone reading this got some kind of understanding about who I am and what I'm into. I'm all over the web now smokeio white bud banner.pngYou can also find me at MrTree420.com On IG Also on FB And Twitter and Somkeio

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Congratulations @mrtree4200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Loading...

Isn't this spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72