#INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Every one on steemit.I am glad to be here and it is my pleasure to introduce myself.
First of all many many thanks to my friend @Saahir who gave me the knowledge about this wonderful platform.
My name is Mubarik Ahmad. I m 27 years old. I am from Kashmir (jammu and kashmir) which is part of India. I hv my post graduation in Political Science from University of Kashmir.I am currently working in RDD as GRS. In my spare time I like to be with my Friends on social media like fb. Wts app,tweeter ,now I also like to enjoy with friends on this platform too.
I am glad to be the part of this amusing (wonderful) platform. Please feel free to share contents with me .I like to hear and share,20180717_145245.jpg thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mubarikahmad! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63