introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend, well I thought it was time for me to introduce myself but before that, a little short story why I can join and post in steemit, which maybe even I'm not sure if this happened.
About a year ago, the invitation of my close friends to join in steemit, and my friend to prove that here our work is really in appreciation, truly appreciated, even from all the work we can pour here, without long I thought joining in steemit, and this post to introduce myself

Halo teman steemian, baik saya pikir sudah waktunya bagi saya untuk memperkenalkan diri tetapi sebelum itu, sedikit cerita pendek mengapa saya bisa bergabung dan memposting di steemit, yang mungkin bahkan saya tidak yakin apakah ini terjadi.
Sekitar setahun yang lalu, undangan teman-teman dekat saya untuk bergabung di steemit, dan teman saya untuk membuktikan bahwa di sini pekerjaan kami benar-benar dalam penghargaan, benar-benar dihargai, bahkan dari semua pekerjaan yang dapat kami tuangkan di sini, tanpa lama saya pikir bergabung di steemit , dan posting ini untuk memperkenalkan diri

image

image

Who am I ??
Well, for a start
My name is muksalbragoo "@muksalbragoo" I am 26 years old, I am 3rd child of five siblings, I have a lot of job history, ranging from work in restaurant as waiters, operator site maintenance, information staff, etc.
Starting from 2012 I already have the motivation to slightly lighten the burden of parents by working and earn their own income, while I continue education, although the results are not as expected,
And finally I chose to be a photographer, and I love this job, life adventure is fun,

Siapa saya ??
Yah, sebagai permulaan
Nama saya muksalbragoo "@muksalbragoo" Saya berusia 26 tahun, saya anak ke-3 dari lima bersaudara, saya memiliki banyak riwayat pekerjaan, mulai dari bekerja di restoran sebagai pelayan, pemeliharaan situs operator, staf informasi, dll.
Mulai dari tahun 2012 saya sudah memiliki motivasi untuk sedikit meringankan beban orang tua dengan bekerja dan mendapatkan penghasilan sendiri, sementara saya melanjutkan pendidikan, meski hasilnya tidak seperti yang diharapkan,
Dan akhirnya saya memilih untuk menjadi fotografer, dan saya suka pekerjaan ini, petualangan hidup itu menyenangkan,

image

image

LEGEND_20180419_152321.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi, muksalbragoo! Best wishes for a very fun journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, muksalbragoo! I wish you a very prosper journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Iya kawan... Sy termasuk yang sering melihat hasil postingan kamu.... Good post

Iya, terima kasih banyak sahabat, sukses selalu @halim08

Welcome @muksalbragoo

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit! Can’t wait to see what you have in store! Are you from Indonesia? I have always wanted to visit! The nature there seems spectacular:) can’t wait to see your pictures in the future

So far, I LOVE your pictures!

Welcome, @muksalbragoo. You have my upvote and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54