MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago

WP_20160422_13_50_31_Selfie.jpg

I am Nana Yaw Otoo, this is my introduction steemit post. I'm from Ghana. Am a photographer.

I was introduced by a friend @emmanueloppong.

Am really excited to be here. Can't wait to promote Steemit.

Am a universal blogger so everything goes and I promise my blogs will benefit everyone one way or the other.

Expect blogs that will encourage, teach and entertain you. Stay connected to this account and let's have fun. Steemit all the way.

Sort:  

emmanuel is a true friend, he posted your link on http://steemspeak.com and I made sure to give $3 worth of upvotes :D and friends on the chat also gave you some upvotes!

Thanks I appreciate it ☺

Welcome @nanayawrevo to this amazing family... Steemit is a universal blog recipient and here you are, universal blog donor....haha. That was a lighter part anyway.

Thank you man

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

First time I have come into contact with a universal blogger. Dont even know what it means but look forward to finding out. Welcome

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi. Welcome to this amazing family. We hope to see more from you. Best of luck!

Thank you bruv

Congratulations @nanayawrevo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I JUST WANNA CHOP YOU IN HALF

Wow alright man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73