Feels Great To Be Here: My Name Is Joy Ohayi

in #introduction6 years ago

image
Hello everyone, my name is **Joy Chinecherem Ohayi. ** I am a student of IMT (Institute of management and technology) studying computer science. I was introduced to steemit by @princeemmanuel.
I love to make people happy emotional, I also love to sing.
Am a fitness blogger here is my website http://fitzandhealth.com

My main here includes sharing my ideas, connecting and interacting with other steemians and also to learn from the vast resources of information available here.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nechej!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much


Welcome to Steem @nechej.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Awww thank you so much

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Nice to know you Steward

Welcome to Steemit Joy.
It’s a pleasure to share through this social media.
I will be grateful to know more about Nigeria and your activities.

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place for you to blog from!

If you like portrait photography then pop over to my blog page and follow for more insights to how I work and light.

Whatever your into, remember that it doesn't cost anything to upvote things you like when scrolling through, you get 10 a day before your power starts to drain.

Have fun!

Welcome to the family. @nechej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61