!!!THIS IS A PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Allow me INTRODUCE MYSELF!!!!

JPEG_20171102_175707.jpg

Hey there, My name is Joshua, I'm 6ft tall, i love movies, animes, gym, music, dance, i can go on forever you know. I major in International studies and diplomacy. I'm generally a mister nice guy kinda person. I'm know to make use of my ears more than my mouth...well thats all folk for now...SAFe.

Sort:  

welcome

hi and welcome to steemit, I've dropped you an upvote and followed you. to help you out I have also resteemed your post.

Thanks man i appreciate

Right on brotha. Seem like a cool dude with similar interests. Welcome to the community!

Thanks bro!

welcome fam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79