Hi, Welcome to Me!! My Introductions

A Love Letter to Myself
I’m realizing that I am not loving you from the heart anymore. I’m loving you from my head. I have to think more now if I should do something for you than just do it, what feels good to me. You have made it scary to love you fully now. It’s not all your fault, I definitely have a significant role in this. I choose to let it continue when something said it to correct it or let it go. I did neither, and that’s why we are here now! Somewhere I gotten lost and went in search for you, when I should have been looking for me.
Now I can hear her calling me back in search of her, she’s been waiting impatiently for me to realize that I left someone behind that is extremely important. She started out yelling at me when I first wondered off, sometimes I hear her and grab her hand and we tag along. Sometimes I have went totally deaf in her yelling. And continue hiking without her. In these times I sometimes realize she’s MIA and retrace my steps & go back and find her. Unfortunately the last time I lost her, has been the longest time of being separate. Her voice now is a whisper, because she realizes that my heart hears the whispers I just need to align my head so that my sense tune into the frequency too.
So now I am on my journey back to her and I definitely don’t mind if you tag along. I am a open book but I also asked for respect with questions and inquiries. My guidelines “Don’t ask anything that you will be embarrassed to answer in a room among anyone you deems respectable.” I am a human and will make mistakes, grammatical errors, misguided choices etc. So I asked in advance if it’s not giving life of positive vibes. Just keep that energy for yourself, I do believe you have another area that could use it. ~NubianGoddessP

These writing are from my individual interpretations of the world around me. My eyes, thoughts, senses, views & experiences. I can’t condemn another unless I’m willing to condemn myself. This is just a small peek into my psyche as a part of my journey to enlightenment.

So a part in my journey is to “BE LIFE” so I’m doing my best in speaking life and my truth in my writing and hope we can help each other on the way.

~Namaste ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30