Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am new to steemit community this is my first time posting here I love everything about technology and has lots of interest in hacking and programming. I dont know how this works so plz. Help me. thanks in advance for helping me out.

BTW I am using psudoname nuc1eu5 my name is addy. And if anyone wants know anything related to hacking and stuff just send me message I will be happy to help.

Sort:  

Hello! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome @nuc1eu5 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Congratulations @nuc1eu5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77