You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rumours Are True. I Have Arrived.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I thoroughly enjoyed your post! My personal preference would be to read about the thousands of things YOU find interesting... You're obviously a good writer, so what an amazing opportunity it could become, seeing life through your experience!
I'm also a bit of a shaman, but have chosen a more drunk monk path... And I am a writer, in an unpublished or decentralized way, LOL!

imageedit_29_2060007903.gif

Sort:  

I'm glad I made an impact. And I'm definitely tending towards the WWTFIL model, so thanks for the encouragement. Just got to stay under that 4-posts-a-day limit...

I think the overposting thing is so people don't take all the payouts for themselves? Like a newbie doing 20 posts with nothing but a copy/pasted photo and then it drowns out everything else? Anyway, I think when creative people start connecting here, sparks are gonna fly... I mean, good sparks, like Doctor Strange sparks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45