Introductory Post - A New Dawn

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey steemians, newly joined the winning team so I guess I have to introduce my self. My name is Oseiwe Valentine Onobhayedo, i am a Nigerian by Nationality who resides in the great city of Benin in Edo State,


C360_2017-09-03-11-53-00-455.jpg

I am a medical student studying Anatomy in the university of benin. During the years I have spent in the university I have learnt great things about the human body, God is really wonderful, he created the human body so perfectly. Do you know that the human liver has the ability to regenerate almost it's entire self if almost entirely cut or damaged? I guess many of you didn't know about this, but don't worry it will be my pleasure to share with you guy's some of the things I have learnt form the study of Anatomy. I was introduced into steemit by my friend @ayevbosa


IMG_20161108_143804.jpg

He is studying physiology in the same university I am, he told me so many great things about steeming and how it has helped people so I feel really great joining the family. I hope to achieve a lot here and make steeming really interesting for my fellow steemians with my subsequent posts. I am a musician, a sung writer and a comedian. I think you guy's will really enjoy my stay here.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit @oseval. Hope you achieve a lot here

Just introducing my self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59