I am introducing my self at steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

My Name is Ovi. I am from Bangladesh. I am new in steemit i will try my best to give my followers and the steem society good contains and useful which you can get something to learn.

image

I will try to give you everything about the technology world. i hope you like my posts and support by voting me.

Thanks steemit to give us the this platform.

Sort:  

@oviahmed, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You just received a 25.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 25.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ovi Ahmed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94