You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO Steemit World...My Adventure Continues!

in #introduction5 years ago

Steemit has become unique in forming its own terminology which I feel very difficult to recall instantaneously unlike any other social platform.But I am assured since people like you are part of it I am sure of guidance at times of difficulty and I already realized the same.Thanks to your views on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. There are perhaps thousands of individuals here that are far better versed in this platform that I. It takes everyone involved to make it awesome. Your post displaying the unusual plant on your farm is great. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84