Introduction: My Name Is Patrick But My Friends Call Me Patoo

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello wonderful people, my name is Patrick a.k.a pato. I am a student of IMT(Institute Of Management Technology) Enugu state, Nigeria. I Am currently Studying Computer Science

It feels great to be in your midst. Have heard quite alot about Steemit even though its quite hard to believe that people actually get rewarded for just posting things here.. I mean thats cool.
image
I got to know about Steemit from a friend and Coursemate @princeemmanuel who never stops talking about it. Emma my real G, I say Thank You👊👊

Can't wait to start steeming already...my aims here are to make new friends, make quality posts, interact with people and their contents and mostly to earn some 💰 here 😋 😋

Sort:  

Hi Patrick nice to meet you how are you? Welcome to steemit by the way. Keep up the good work and enjoy. =)

Welcome to Steemit @patoo,
I hope you have a great time here! follow me and I follow you

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Welcom to steemit
Best of luck
Follow me
https://steemit.com/@geography1

Hey Patrick or Patoo I should say welcome,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71