My steemit journey begins today!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello!, I decided to join Steemit because I was convinced by it's vibrant community and solid proposals that this could be the future of social media.

But first let me introduce myself, I have been active with crypto currency since 2012, but unfortunately I did not go full in! (that's a story for another time)

I'm from Latin America, from the small country of Uruguay (you may know us for our legal weed and football), I studied a some programming (c#) but right now I'm working towards getting my bachelors degree (accountant)

If you wish to know more just ask me!, I'm always open to teaching and learning

Uruguayan sunset

Sort:  

congratulations to join my friends @pekobites hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. this medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiariesme. where steemit is very demanding to us to be sportive in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. congratulate friends, in posting everything that benefits us on steemit platform. follow, upvote and resteem @munawar1

Welcome to steemit. Beautiful sunset!!!

Thank you so much andresfnl ! :D I'm glad you like it
please check my other post for more pictures of my country
https://steemit.com/uruguay/@pekobites/a-small-country-with-a-big-heart

Heyhey! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. You get an upvote and rock on!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85