My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemians. My name Ahmad Zaki, I am 25 years and have graduated s1 in UIN Ar-Raniy #Aceh majoring in Islamic cultural history. I am a writer and researcher and tried to capture every moment. I was interested to make this steemit account because I want to share the photos that I have, so that everyone can see it. My steemit account named polem because of the distinctive name of #Aceh. Polem is a nickname for the man in #Aceh.

Ahmad Zaki

I know steemit from @vannour, @keuudeip, @ejhaasteem, @brigen. Thank's all, hopefully, I and we all a success in steemit. Follow me @polem.

Sort:  

Thanks @ejhaasteem, suwah mernoe bak dren nyoe...

Follow me saboh @ejhaasteem

Saluton Ahmad kaj bonvenon je steemit ! Estas bona loko tie ĉi por renkonti interesajn kaj mojosajn homojn. Jam estas tiom multe da kamaradoj el aceh ĉi tie. Fartu bone !

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I never thought this post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 18. Thanks for mentioning @screenname

Welcome to steemit Ahmad. You've got friends who are some good posters here :)

Thanks @justtryme90, This is my first experience on steemit

Great! Well it looks like there is a nice Aceh community forming, so you should have some good support! Good luck with your posts and I hope you have fun :)

I think so @justtryme90.
Is there a Aceh steemit community @vannour @keuudeip @ejhaasteem ??

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55