IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Umm.... I guess I'll actually start this post by introducing myself and such. Well my name is Sherrie... I'm 29 years young. Although honestly I actually have a baby face so I'm still hit with the "can I see your ID?" question wherever I go. My friend actually introduced me to this website and I have to say... it's about time they verified me I actually was losing hope on what whether I would be verified or not. I'm Filipino, however, I can't exactly speak that well. Give or take... I understand a lot better than I speak but it takes me a little while to actually figure out what's being said.

I really don't know what else to say but if anything I would say expect to see a lot of things about my life, kpop reviews, kdrama reviews, and possibly some insights about some kbeauty things that I have tried. Originally I was going to make this thing be a specific subject but I can't really think of what to write as a specific subject.

Oh and I also do followbacks so expect me to click a follow back on you if you follow me.

Sort:  

@princeshohae, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see another fellow Kpop lover and Kdrama lover. Hope you enjoy your time here on steemit :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48