Self introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

salam steemit, perlkenalkan nama saya @rahmawati07,
saya tinggal di aceh indonesi, saya anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara, kegiatan saya sehari-hari sekolah di salah satu sekolah menengah atas di desa saya aceh indonesia.

saya sering mendengar kata-kata steemit, saya penasaran apa itu steemit, akhirnya saya pun bertanya kepada kawan saya yang sudah lebih dulu mengenal dan bergabung di steemit/esteem yaitu @cutputro, setelah kawan saya menjelaskan secara detil akhirnya saya tertarik dan ingin cepat-cepat mencoba ataupun bergabung.

setelah melalu proses mendaftarkan akun akhirnya saya mendapat kesempatan untuk bergabung, saya sangat senang akhirnya saya juga sudah menjadi bagian dari keluarga besar esteem.

alasan saya bergabung saya ingin melatih cara saya menulis, mengambil gambar yang bagus dengan kamera dan yang pastinya dengan bergabung di esteem saya memiliki banyak teman.

saya berharap ada yang mau membimbing saya di steemit/esteem, agar saya bisa berkontribusi di steemit dengan benar dan mampu memberi konten-konteng yang berkualitas.

saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak kepada @goodkarma yang telah mengijinkan saya bergabung, saya juga berterimakasih kepada anda karena anda telah banyak melakukan perubahan dan telah banyak membantu orang di dunia dengan cara anda sendiri.
terimakasih.

image

regards steemit, introduce my name @ rahmawati07,
i live in aceh indonesi, i am the first child of three brothers, my daily activities are school in one of high school in my village aceh indonesia.

I often hear the words steemit, I wonder what it is steemit, I finally asked my friends who had already known and joined in steemit / esteem that is @ cutputro, after my friend explained in detail I was interested and want to hurry try or join.

after the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

the reason i join i want to train the way i write, take a good picture with the camera and its certainly by joining in esteem i have many friends.

I hope someone will guide me in steemit / esteem, so that I can contribute to steemit properly and be able to provide quality content.

I thank you very much to @goodkarma for allowing me to join, I am also grateful to you because you have made many changes and have helped many people in the world in your own way.
thanks.

Sort:  

@rahmawati07, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Congratulations @rahmawati07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68