Life As It Is- First Post

in #introduction3 years ago

IMG-20210104-WA0003.jpg

So I m new at it.

First-day first article
What I am going to write put myself in a dilemma where to start or to end.
So finally want to share some of my journeys, some moments of my life.

My life is kind of adventure, I am saying this because i travel a lot with my family and also travelled much. we spend every 3 years at a different place.

But I don't like this not adventure or travelling around but changing school after every 3 years.
Making friends is difficult. It is very difficult to get good friends and chilling and say whatever you want to. It's Not about just friends it's about society, getting a good teacher who knows you very well and about your understandings. So Who is going to tell my family about it? Me..obviously noooo. As we know that family always think good about their children. So you can't doubt them. Family want us to be well educated and self-independent. So it kept me shut!

But consequences are always there due to that I became so introvert that it starting reflecting on my behaviour, talking everything. As we move around we become more active but somehow it was all opposite to me. I started talking less as I was very talkative and bubbly like a girl. It took my childhood to another level.

The first school after migration from my hometown was entirely a life-changing thing. I am not able to find friends, not able to answer the question because I m lost somewhere, I want my old friend's with whom I use to say anything and make fun. All I have to do is move on but not able to do so. It continued for many months and now it started reflecting in my report card too. Till now all this was inside me..but now it's was going to come in front of my parents.

So again it made me scared like what to do and Remark was not active in class and so on..how can an individual stand active in this situation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65