WHO IS RASHEED STARLET?

My name is Rasheed StarLet...I am a 19 year old "freak".I say "freak" because that way,I find peace by not trying to be other people.I believe in reading.To me reading is as essential as eating.If you don't read you are not fit to live.

I am the first born of my parents and I have a junior sister called Zulaiha and a Junior brother called Nash.We are a great family.I love my foster sister too,Washila.She is a graduate nurse.

People say I am a "crazy" but to me I am a leader,a revolutionist. I regard myself as a programmer.
IMG-20180305-WA0017.jpeg
I am also a videographer and a poet.

I have written so many poems and published a few.I do poetry to inspire people.That's all.

I completed T.I Ahmadiyya Senior High School,Kumasi Ghana last year.

I am a proud black teenager.A blockchain enthusiast and it is my dream to make life better for Africans with the blockchain technology.

This is me
Fotor_151862456271239.jpg

QUICK FACT:
I love my junior brother Nash.He wants to be a programmer to.He has already started programming with Scratch.

I was like Neo in the movie "The Matrix" I knew something was wrong somewhere.I.had questions until i met @plutonash06 and he made me.
He stood behind me to become a poet,a programmer and among all a blockchain technology enthusiast.
So far the only that understands the guy that his class called him crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67