My Introduction to Steemit World with success stories I have done in Past (Short Autobiography)

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi STEEMIANs! Myself Raza Arain. Today I am going to share my short autobiography with you Steemian. So Let’s start…..Its Me Raza Arain
23847336_1555321241180963_8700842070430331201_o.jpg
I live in Sialkot , Pakistan.
pakistan-2697055_960_720.jpg
Pakistan is 5th largest country by population and Sialkot is globally well known city of the Business world. We Sialkotian manufacture and export sports goods,
dental.jpg
dental products,

Leather wearing,
leather_jackets.jpg
apparel ,
surgical.jpg
surgical equipments and lot more. Somewhere else I will give detail introduction of my Country and my City. Your encouragement will matter in this case. 

I am 30 years old. My graduation is in Journalism and post graduation in Political Science. I started my job during my graduation as computer operator. I worked there 3 year. In these 3 years first I promoted as sales manager then I left as Export Executive. I always want to do more than perfection so I found there some restriction; my boss thinking was very compressed. He don’t want to get chance and increase business so I left him as was not getting any challenge or adventure to get more that we were doing. After that I entered in the field of marketing. I started studying business and marketing books and also got admission in MBA (Master’s in business administration) but due to lack of money I have to left it after 1 year but I put my learning in my profession I started work as Medical Representative. I working there from last 7 years. As I am Master’s in Political science so I keep writing political articles for online news website. I have written dozens of article till know and got too many appreciation. Here are some links of my articles:-
https://www.pakistantv.tv/2016/05/12/234577
https://www.pakistantv.tv/2015/04/21/165076

I am a poet and have written many poem and ghazal. I have completed book of my unpublished poems. One of my poem is as below:- (I have translated it for your in English)

I like social welfare work and I like people who are already doing. To encourage them I wrote a book named “Edhi Loug”. In this book I have written detail life and struggle of 22 Pakistanis who are doning great social work. But to date I can not publish this book too.
edhi.jpg
I also have written short stories , Novel and much more. Actually I am by birth writer so I entered in digital world now. I am getting experience now how type of writing steemians like. I will entertain you with my writing. Keep share your field of interest it will help me to reach you through my quality content.

I love to go gym.
aliback.jpg
It was my berif biography I hope you have liked it. Keep visiting my profile and follow me so I can follow you also. @razaarain

Sort:  

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg


Hello @razaarain!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 27 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and introduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my blog, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Welcome to Steemit @razaarain. I am @olamatto Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to steemit @razaarain!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.02!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Loading...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49