Ahoy mateys!

in #introduction6 years ago

Yarrr, Reverend Rum, here, ordained minister and literal pirate.

This be me introduction post. A bit about me... I live that pirate lifestyle and love it (yo ho yo ho). Me beard be braided, me pirate pope hat be large, and I love the booty.

I'm a salty sea-dog and I love me some rum, privateering, and making mutinous curr walk the plank.

I also enjoy the quiet afternoon on my secret beach with my gorgeous pirate wench.

I recently sank 30 gold doubloons into Steem but it crashed. I had to sell me peg leg and eat me parrot. Methinks I made a mistake. What do!?



Image sources: https://giphy.com/gifs/cat-costume-pirate-LUIvcbR6yytz2 https://giphy.com/gifs/SSmDlehhBmGvm https://giphy.com/gifs/kpop-k-pop-twice-3ofT5YwTXNXZJDlS5a/links

Sort:  

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png
Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I also enjoy the quiet afternoon on my secret beach with my gorgeous pirate wench.

LMAO, that's awesome!

It be awesome indeed! There be palm trees, a water fall, and all the rum ye can drink.

Your "wench" is muy muy bella 😋 😎 😍
That top gif looks remarkably like her too :o

Arrrgggh… But she be a Blonde for a long time,
I be confused... LOL

This post has received a 5.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @battleaxe!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25