#Introduced yourself

in #introduction6 years ago


Yo steemites! 

Am new to this community of creativity and innovation driven by people of intellectuals, so I must admit I know nothing, I'm simply novice! 

Anyways this my bit, this who I am,this what I rep.

I write what I love, I love what I write. Though am a recent graduate (Just 2 months ago ) of Petroleum Engineering from the most reputable university in Nigeria, University of Ibadan. 

Am just stuck at home thinking of businesses ventures investments. Though I figured my niche already, but I still consider a few others like; oil and gas, agriculture clothings hotels foods and catering housing real estate banking telecommunications education entertainment blogging vlogging technology manufacturing sports politics,..... and what else? 

....am still listening to my ♥ heart  so I wrote listen...

                     Listen Listen!

  • Nothing Here can hear
  • Bear Your ears against the wall
  • Come Near what can you hear 
  • I Do not hear With my ears
  • He Who Hears with his ears fears 
  • Fears The day his ears fall
  • I Hear with my heart

Steemit is great. It's community is unique and I have plans to contribute my quota. 

Love You Guys! 

I remain @rightowrite 

You Can also follow me elsewhere @loydfaloyd


Sort:  

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78