Introduction myself

in #introduction6 years ago

hallo steemit

On this occasion let me introduce myself to my friends as a new member in the steemet. My name is ahmad fauzi, I was born in aceh tamiang in one aceh / indonesia regency, on 24 september 1990 my hobbies are sports, writing and know new things, I am a head of household and I already have one child. My propion is now a nurse at the hospital in my birthplace.

image
*resorce: personal camera *

image
*resorce: personal camera *

image
*resorce: personal camera *

At first, I heard from friends about steemit, from which I am very motivated to learn it directly with friends in steemit. Now I am very grateful for being able to join in steemet.

My hope after joining in steemit is to get to know each other, add insight and knowledge that benefit us all, and it certainly can not be separated from the guidance and support of friends to me who is new in steemit.
Upon the time and attention my friends say
Thank you....

in indonesian

Haiii steemit...

Pada kesempatan ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman sebagai anggota baru di steemit. Nama saya ahmad fauzi, saya lahir di aceh tamiang di salah satu kabupaten aceh/indonesia, pada tanggal 24 september 1990, hobi saya adalah olahraga, menulis dan mengenal hal baru, saya seorang kepala rumah tangga dan saya sudah mempunyai satu orang anak. profesi saya sekarang adalah seorang perawat di rumah sakit di daerah tempat kelahiran saya.

image
sumber: kamera pribadi

image
sumber: kamera pribadi

image
sumber: kamera pribadi

Pada awalnya, saya mendengar dari teman tentang steemit, dari itu saya sangat termotivasi untuk mempelajarinya secara langsung dengan teman-teman di steemit. Sekarang saya sangat bersyukur sekali karena sudah dapat bergabung di steemet.

Harapan saya setelah bergabung di steemit adalah bisa saling kenal, menambah wawasan dan ilmu yang bermanfaat bagi kita semua, dan itu tentunya tidak lepas dari bimbingan dan dukungan teman-teman kepada saya yang terbilang baru di steemit.

Atas waktu dan perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan
Terimakasih...

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thanks in advance for the greeting you gave me, and i am very glad that you have given me the opportunity to join the group you are offering. But there are good i have to know first. what i can do before joining the group?

Halo @riozie1818.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang anda kumpul di sini.. telah kami upvote yah.. (Sepotong kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Terimakasih kepada teman-teman stemeean semuanya dan khususnya @puncakbukit sudah meng upvote akun saya. saya juga sangat senang sudah bisa bergabung disini,

Congratulations @riozie1818! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87